Intermediate Course

Intermediate Meditation Course

This course is for anyone who completed the Intro Course (exceptions apply, just contact Upali)  and is consistently practicing anywhere between stages 4 and 6 of The Mind Illuminated.  It consists of a weekly video chat to discuss practice and encourages once a month “day of practice” retreats.  It also includes a 1:1 session with Upali anytime you choose within the 8 week duration of the course.  The course aims to catalyze your practice and help you work towards the adept stages of The Mind Illuminated.

Course Requirements
Consistent meditation practice of at least 1 hour a day.  Ideally, you will have completed the Intro Course, but just reach out to Upali (upasakaupali@gmail.com) if you haven’t and feel that this course would be a good fit for you! 

Dates: Wednesdays, March 4th – April 22nd, 2020

Times
There are two separate class times to accommodate both Eastern and Western Hemispheres.  Simply choose the one that works best for you.
Course 1: 8:30 PM EDT (New York) / 5:30 PM Pacific (San Francisco)
Course 2:  6 PM London Time  / 1:00 PM New York Time 

Each class lasts 1.5 hours.  

Cost: $200*

*no one will be turned away due to inability to pay

 

Clicking the submit button will take you to the payment page.